Verwaltungsrat

Vorsitzender
Alfred Schaar

Email: a.schaar@fcarminia03.de 

Mobil: 0157 35 428 431
 
Stellv. Vorsitzender
Hans-Jürgen Winter

Email: h-jw@arcor.de 

oder hans-juergen.winter@de.rhenus.com

Mobil: 0175 184 69 15
 
Geschäftsführerin
Gisela Schaar

Email: g.schaar@fcarminia03.de 

Mobil: 0172 617 69 03

 

Stellv. Geschäftsführer

Ralph Christ

ralphchrist@hotmail.com

Tel. 0176 72577116
 
Schatzmeister
Alfred Schaar

Email: a.schaar@fcarminia03.de

Mobil: 0172 740 68 64
 
Stellv. Schatzmeister

aktuell nicht besetzt


Spielleiter Team I - Oberliga
Markus Impertro

Email: markus.impertro@axa.de

Mobil: 0171 7008925 
 
Spielleiter U23 A-Klasse und U19
Frank Schmidt

Email: cl-schmidt1@web.de

Mobil: 0174 1958 755
 

Jugendleiter

Roland Heil

fca@roland-heil.de

Tel. 0172 7478824

 

Beisitzer
Thomas Lang

Email: thlang64@icloud.com

Mobil: 0151-40741074


Beisitzer
Peter Bussek

Email: p-bussek@t-online.de

Mobil: 0178 766 61 81

Beisitzer

Walter Etter

walteretter@arcor.de

Tel. 0173 7279759

© 2016 FC Arminia 03 Ludwigshafen

FOLGEN SIE UNS:

  • w-facebook